Unlock an Application
If an application requires editing after submission, you have the option of "unlocking" the application and opening it up for the Applicant for a certain period of time.
1. Navigate to All Applications
Navigate to the All Applications submenu via the Application menu.
2. View a submitted application
Choose to View a Submitted application:
3. Open Application Editing
Click Application Editing and Unlock with message. Here, you can write the Applicant a message, and decide how long you will enable them to edit their Application. Once that time frame elapses, the Application will automatically lock again.

Last updated
Was this helpful?